Director
Mary Beth Revels, 816-232-4038
mrevels@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Branch Managers
Carnegie:
Audrey Sheets, 816-238-0526
asheets@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Downtown:
Dee Zvolanek, 816-232-7729
dzvolanek@sjpl.lib.mo.us

East Hills:
Shirley Blakeney, 816-236-2136
sblakeney@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Washington Park:
Karen Schultz, 816-232-2052
kschultz@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Community Services & Promotions Coordinator
Crystal Stuck, 816-236-2107
cstuck@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Children’s Services Managers
Downtown: Jen Wildhagen, 816-232-3812
jwildhagen@sjpl.lib.mo.us

East Hills: Jess Gould, 816-236-2136
jgould@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Reference Services Manager
Sharon Canter, 816-232-8151
scanter@sjpl.lib.mo.us

Technical Services Manager
Kim Tullis, 816-236-1423
ktullis@sjp.lib.mo.us